Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cumming - Paradise Shoppes of Hammond Crossing

3 rating

I only been to this Sport Clips twice. First time was with Heather who was great. Second experience was very rushed (I got the Triple). Prices are fair, but the mandatory phone number account set up is annoying and the inconsistency in service was off putting.

2 rating

They can't keep stylist at this location. Always under staffed

5 rating

Dani gives great head massages.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

3
Ken R. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I only been to this Sport Clips twice. First time was with Heather who was great. Second experience"

2
Bric M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" They can't keep stylist at this location. Always under staffed"

5
Jason H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Dani gives great head massages."

5
William E. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Just a good clean cut"

5
Mark R. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Jazmin is Hot and a great hairdresser"

5
Rod C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to Sports Clips since they opened. Candace has been exceptional at understanding"

5
Michael S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Great haircut by Jessica."

5
Nico G. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is great. Jazmine and the crew are always professional and give consistent haircuts. H"

5
Ann M. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Heather was awesome with my special needs son. He's never looked more handsome with the great cut a"

1
Maria T. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Went in wanting to give my son a haircut, usually gets it cut with scissors, SARAH the lady that ?t"