Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cumming - Paradise Shoppes of Hammond Crossing

1 rating

This is the second time I have come and received an attitude. It is not acceptable to close your doors early HEATHER because you are tired. If your open until 6 you jneed to stay open till 6. I am expected to take calls from California until 7:59pm when my shift ends at 8. No excuses!! Never again I will go to great clips where I used to go before you opened. At least they are friendly and happy to see you!

5 rating

Great customer service.

5 rating

Love taking my son here to receive the MVP experience. Candace treats him like royalty and I appreciate it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Valerie A. | January 9, 2021 Google

" This is the second time I have come and received an attitude. It is not acceptable to close your do"

5
Jason K. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Great customer service."

5
Kelli T. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Love taking my son here to receive the MVP experience. Candace treats him like royalty and I apprec"

5
Charles R. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and great service by Jazmin"

5
James B. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I was so happy to get someone cutting my that was both professional and personal. They were able to"

5
Tony C. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I went in on a Friday afternoon and they were available to accomodate me right away. Dani was great"

5
Randy W. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great service. Will definitely become a regular! Thank you"

3
Seth F. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Love going here, but today was off. I think maybe I just had a new girl. She assumed I wanted mvp p"

5
andrew c. | November 5, 2020 Google

" the stylists are really nice and make you feel comfortable service was great will definitely be com"

5
Corey S. | November 4, 2020 Google

" When it comes to haircuts I?m a very picky person. I normally only go to one stylist and let me tel"