Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cumming - Paradise Shoppes of Hammond Crossing

2 rating

Nice enough stylists and was quick service when I was in a hurry, but the quality of the cut matches the cost.

5 rating

Excellent service and location.

1 rating

Jazmine?s attitude really made this place unbearable. I hope she doesn?t work there much longer as it?s very close to where I live.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

2
George B. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Nice enough stylists and was quick service when I was in a hurry, but the quality of the cut matche"

5
William H. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and location."

1
David D. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Jazmine?s attitude really made this place unbearable. I hope she doesn?t work there much longer as "

1
Darrin L. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Jazmine is horrible. I went in for a simple trim and she chopped all of the back of my hair off and"

5
Bric M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Jeff does a great job on my beard every time"

1
Bric M. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Came at 445 on Sunday May 9th. Doors were locked saying on sign and online open."

3
Ken R. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I only been to this Sport Clips twice. First time was with Heather who was great. Second experience"

2
Bric M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" They can't keep stylist at this location. Always under staffed"

5
Jason H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Dani gives great head massages."

5
William E. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Just a good clean cut"